2021 Banking Holidays

Day Date Holiday
Friday January 1 New Year's Day 
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 15 Presidents Day
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Noon on Friday December 24 Christmas Eve
 


*The Federal Reserve standard holiday schedule mandates that if January 1, July 4, November 11, or December 25 fall on a Sunday, the following Monday will be observed as a holiday.

If January 1, July 4, November 11, or December 25 occurs on Saturday, the preceding Friday will not be observed as a holiday.
 

Have Questions?
 
Customer Service Banking Center
Local:
Toll Free:
903-843-4100
1-844-4MY-BANK
1-844-469-2265
 

Contact Us Online

Click here to contact us online.